Social Studies
 
Todd Andrix
(507) 444-8898
tandrix@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 Schedule

Syllabus
Marissa Arndt
(507) 444-8938
marndt@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus
Jonathon Friday
(507) 444-8897
jfriday@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 
Syllabus

Ashley Kaplan
(507) 444-8800
akaplan@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

Aleksandr Prafke
(507) 444-8838
aprafke@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
 

Angela Sager
(507) 444-8866
asager1@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

Joel Tornell
(507) 444-8863
jtornell@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

Dean Walters
(507) 444-8900
dwalters@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 

John Weide
(507) 444-8902

jweide@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule
Syllabus
  Adam Woitalla
(507) 444-8904
awoitalla@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus