Science
 
Ron DuFrene
(507) 444-8909
rdufrene@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Seth Muir
(507) 444-8912
smuir@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Website
Dam Nguyen
(507) 444-8845
dnguyen@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Mike Stormo
(507) 444-8913
mstormo@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Greg Sullivan
(507) 444-8915
gsullivan@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule  
Syllabus

 
Van Swank
(507) 444-8914
vswank@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus


 
Mary Waterhouse
(507) 444-8930
mwaterhouse@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule 
Syllabus

 
Dennis Will
(507) 444-8910
dwill@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule  
Syllabus

 
Jeff Williams
(507) 444-8908
jwilliams@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus