Mathematics

Marc Achterkirch
(507) 444-8887
machterkirch@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 Schedule

Syllabus
 

Marcia Anderson
(507) 444-8922
manderson@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Website

 

Kristen Andrix
(507) 444-8853
kandrix@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 

Syllabus
 
Steve Benson
(507) 444-8827
sbenson1@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule 
Syllabu

 
James Dahlgren
(507) 444-8892
jdahlgren@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule

Syllabus
Doug Maine
(507) 444-8890
dmaine@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule

Syllabus
Mara Oien
(507) 444-8916
moien@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
Emily Paur
(507) 444-8933
epaur@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule

Syllabus
Website
Delles Solie
(507) 444-8891
dsolie@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule
Syllabus

 
Kevin Stelter
(507) 444-8894
kstelter@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule

Syllabus
 
  Casandra Wipperfurth
(507) 444-8867
cwipperfurth@owatonna.k12.mn.us
 
Schedule

Syllabus