OHS Academy
 
Science
 
Language Arts
 
Social Studies
 
Seth Muir
(507) 444-8912

Schedule

Syllabus
Kristina Rohman
(507) 444-8843
krohman@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule

Syllabus
Marissa Arndt
(507) 444-8938
marndt@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule
Syllabus
Mary Waterhouse
(507) 444-8930
mwaterhouse@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule

Syllabus
Janelle Townley
(507) 444-8835
jtownley@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule

Syllabus
Adam Woitalla
(507) 444-8904
awoitalla@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule
Syllabus
  Alexis Seiffert
(507) 444-8874
aseiffert@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule
Syllabus
 
  Matt Skala
(507) 444-8833

Schedule
Syllabus