OHS Academy
 
Alexis Esser
(507) 444-8874
aesser@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule

Syllabus
Seth Muir
(507) 444-8912

Schedule

Syllabus
Emily Paur
(507) 444-8933
epaur@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule

Syllabus
Kristina Rohman
(507) 444-8843
krohman@owatonna.k12.mn.us

Schedule

Syllabus
Matt Skala
(507) 444-8833
Schedule
Syllabus
Janelle Townley
(507) 444-8835
jtownley@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule

Syllabus
Mary Waterhouse
(507) 444-8930
mwaterhouse@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule

Syllabus
  Adam Woitalla
(507) 444-8904
awoitalla@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Schedule
Syllabus